What does "convicted" mean? Conviction State. School name, address and telephone number. Any person who provides false information knowingly or who uses this information to commit a criminal act against another person is subject to criminal prosecution.
Depending on the charge, you could be facing up to a lifelong prison term.
Most people think sexual predators are scary-looking and creepy. The law makes sure that convicted sex offenders in the state pose no risk to the public. Offenders can be places on the register for any length of time, depending on what crimes they have committed:.
The Violent and Sex Offender Register is a database of records of people who have committed sexual offences, those jailed for more than 12 months for violent offences and unconvicted people who are thought to be at risk of offending. Any other violation of a law of this state or a michigan sex offender list kent county in St.
John ordinance of a municipality that by its nature constitutes a sexual offense against an individual who is less than 18 years of age. The law came about as an effort to protect against the increasing number of unchecked sex offenders in the state.
Conviction State. Delaware Home Page. Unlawfully dealing in child pornography. Sheriff Department. Run Yell Tell.
Yes, with the exception of tier 1 offenders. Is there a national sex offender website? Registrants are required to provide: All names and aliases ever used. Kent County Sheriff's Office. If you would like to subscribe to receive email notifications pertaining to sex offenders who appear on this site, you may do so by creating an account with the Delaware Information Subscription Service website and subscribing to the Sex Offender Notification Subscription.
Questions Questions about Sex Offender Registration, or to report problems with this page, send an email to State Bureau of Identification.