Inhe was convicted of the felony of third-degree criminal sexual act and is a registered sex offender on the Connecticut state sex offender registry. Promoting prostitution 1st degree when the offender advances or profits from the prostitution of a person less than 16 years old - CONN.
The Division of State Police, working in conjunction with the "Megan's Law" Units in each County Prosecutor's Office, verifies and updates this information regularly, to try to assure that it is complete and correct.
Sexual assault 1st degree of a person under 13 years of age when the offender is at least two years older than the victim - CONN. The woman was a youth group leader at the Church of New Canaan, and was also a substitute teacher at Tomlinson Middle School in Fairfield.
This information is available at local police stations within Connecticut and over the internet.
Offense: Sexual Misconduct View Profile. Such notification shall be mailed at least thirty days and not more than sixty days before the photograph is required to be taken under subdivision two of section one hundred sixty-eight-f of this article. Offense: It isn't always easy to build a trusting relationship with your child.
View Profile. Sexual abuse in the first degree Noncompliance may be the basis for revocation of parole. Children are less intimidated and more likely to discuss issues and topics in their lives with an open and supportive environment.
Notification Push Notifications. Find Offenders. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.